There are additional members of the Board of Directors, who are members of the judiciary, and whose names cannot be listed for ethical reasons.

Alan D. Strasser, Esq. (President)
Robbins, Russell, Englert, Orseck, Untereiner & Sauber LLP

Philip M. Musolino, Esq.
Musolino & Dessel

Henry F. Schuelke, III, Esq. (Vice-President)
Blank Rome LLP
Patricia Quann
Wilmington, Delaware 19802

Stephanie Brooker, Esq.
Gibson Dunn

Michele Roberts, Esq.
Executive Director, National Basketball Players Association

Lisa J. Dessel, Esq. (Secretary)
Musolino & Dessel
Joanne Sgro, Esq.

Richard L. Cys, Esq. Deceased

Earl J. Silbert, Esq.

Donald T. Bucklin, Esq.
Pamela S. Satterfield, Esq.
Assistant United States Attorney

Bruce H Cherkis, Esq.

Rubenstein Cogan & Quick

W. Scott Sonntag, Esq.

Law Office of W. Scott, Sonntag, PA

Michael J. Madigan, Esq.

Law Offices of Michael Madigan, PLLC

Amanda Shuker
, ex officio
Charlottesville, Virginia

Dr. June McCarron

Goshen, Indiana

Nan R. Shuker
Retired Judge/Private Mediator

Kim Keenan, Esq.

President and CEO, Multicultural Media, Television
and Internet Council.

Kathleen E. Voelker, Esq.

Robert P. Watkins, Esquire
Washington, D.C.